Event at Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Upcoming Comedy Shows at Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Ongoing

Come out and have a few laughs and some drinks at one of the upcoming comedy shows!

Marlon Wayans
Thursday, August 24 - 7pm show
Friday, August 25 - 6:30pm & 9pm shows
Saturday, August 26 - 6:30pm & 9pm shows

Arnez J
Thursday, August 31 - 8pm show
Friday, September 1 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, September 2 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Rocky Laporte
Thursday, September 7 - 8pm show
Friday, September 8 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, September 9 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Sherri Shepherd
Friday, September 15 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, September 16 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Christina Pazsitzky
Friday, September 22 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, September 23 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Lil duval
Friday, September 29 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, September 30 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Sunday, October 1 - 7:30pm show

DeAnne Smith
Thursday, October 5 - 8pm show

Josh Wolf
Friday, October 6 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, October 7 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Sunday, October 8 - 7:30pm show

Sinbad
Thursday, October 12 - 8pm show
Friday, October 13 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, October 14 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Stand Up For Pits
Sunday, October 15 - 7:30pm

Bruce Bruce
Friday, October 20 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, October 21 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Sunday, October 22 - 7:00pm show

 

place Lower Level 1, near Dillard's
directions_car Park near Dillard's,  Get Directions