Cookies & Privacy

Please accept cookies from this site to receive a better experience. Read More

You are in Private Browsing mode

When in private browsing mode, some features of this website may be unavailable.

Select Language

Contact Us

Cookies & Privacy

Please accept cookies from this site to receive a better experience. Read More

You are in Private Browsing mode

When in private browsing mode, some features of this website may be unavailable.

EVENT - Upcoming Comedy Shows

Helium Comedy Club

Upcoming Comedy Shows

ONGOING

Location: Helium Comedy Club

Come out and have a few laughs and some drinks at one of the upcoming comedy shows!

Event Details

Gary Valentine
Thursday, April 27 - 8pm show
Friday, April 28 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, April29 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Michelle Wolf
Thursday, May 4 - 8pm show
Friday, May 5 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, May 6 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Trevor Moore
Thursday, May 11 - 8pm show
Friday, May 12 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, May 13 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Scott Thompson
Thursday, May 18 - 8pm show
Friday, May 19 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, May 20 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Donnell Rawlings
Thursday, May 25 - 8pm show
Friday, May 26 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, May 27 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Donnie Baker
Thursday, June 8 - 8pm show
Friday, June 9 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, June 10 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Dave Attell
Thursday, June 15 - 8pm show
Friday, June 16 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, June 17 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows