Event at Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Upcoming Comedy Shows at Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Ongoing

Come out and have a few laughs and some drinks at one of the upcoming comedy shows!

Mark Normand
Thursday, October 26 - 8pm show
Friday, October 27 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, October 28 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Steve Byrne
Thursday, November 2 - 8pm show
Friday, November 3 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, November 4 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Michael Blackson
Friday, November 10 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, November 11 - 6:30pm & 9pm shows
Sunday, November 12 - 7pm show

Russell Peters
Thursday, November 16 - 7pm and 9:15 shows
Friday, November 17 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, November 18 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Jason Mewes
Friday, November 24 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, November 25 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Sunday, November 26 - 7:30pm show

Ron Funches
Friday, December 1- 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, December 2 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Miller
Thursday, December 7 - 8pm show
Friday, December 8  - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, December 9 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

The Sklar Brothers
Wednesday, December 13 - 8pm show
Thursday, December 14 - 8pm show
Friday, December 15  - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, December 16 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows

Christopher Titus
Friday, December 29  - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Saturday, December 30 - 7:30pm & 10pm shows
Sunday, December 31 - 8pm and 10:30pm shows

place Lower Level 1, near Dillard's
directions_car Park near Dillard's,  Get Directions