Jobs at Saint Louis Galleria

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Saint Louis Galleria.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Saint Louis Bread Company
Location pin icon Saint Louis Bread Company
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 26
Location pin icon West Elm
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 7
Millard Services
Location pin icon Millard Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 12
Location pin icon J'ron Lavell Fashion Bar
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 19
Location pin icon Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon PAPYRUS
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 1
Public Safety
Location pin icon Public Safety
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 12
Location pin icon Tommy Bahama
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 13
Location pin icon Charming Charlie
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 10
Location pin icon chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 24
Location pin icon chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 24
Location pin icon Zales The Diamond Store
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon Zales The Diamond Store
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon Zales The Diamond Store
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon Tommy Bahama
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jul 13
Location pin icon Aveda
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon The North Face
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon The North Face
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon The North Face
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14